3.3 Additional Display Options

The default view in the Business Unit Planner shows only the accounts that have actual data or a forecasted value entered. 

This option Unfilter Account Lines will display all accounts, irrespective of whether they have any data. 

Like other options in this menu if you revisit the Actions Menu, this iption will have changed to Filter Account Lines and if selected wukk retyrn ti the default setting. 

Full Refresh provides a full refresh of the screen, and rebuilds the account structure.  If you just need to recalculate data the user can simply click in the ribbon.

Close Workbook shuts down the business unit planner template.  This can also be done by clicking  in the ribbon. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk